2020-2021 PTSA Executive Committee


Position (click for info) Name Email
Co-President Hope Schoenbacher president@bellevuebpsptsa.org
Co-President Martin Pearce president@bellevuebpsptsa.org
Co-Vice President Hillary Salmieri vp@bellevuebpsptsa.org
Co-Vice President Karin Hargrove vp@bellevuebpsptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Todd Nishikawa treasurer@bellevuebpsptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Joe Castillo treasurer@bellevuebpsptsa.org
Secretary Kristi Grouws secretary@bellevuebpsptsa.org


 To find out the responsibilities for each Executive Board position, just click on each position to go to the role description.