2020-2021 PTSA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors holds fiduciary responsibility for Bellevue Big Picture PTSA. 

 

Position (click for info) Name Email
     
ASB Liaison Hillary Salmieri asbliaison@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
Bellevue Council PTSA Rep  Cat Snyder bsdcouncil@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
BSF Ambassador Gina Pollock Davis bsfambassador@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
Communications Lisa Hanley  communications@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
Directory Shireen Wee directory@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
Fundraising Malinda Elien fundraising@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
Grants Ashish Sahai grants@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
Hospitality/Events Kirsten Schubring events@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
Membership Cat Snyder membership@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
Reflections Julija Leskauskas reflections@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
SpiritWear * open *  spiritwear@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
Staff Appreciation Liz Mereckis staffappreciation@bellevuebpsptsa.org
     
Volunteer Coordinator * open *   


To find out the responsibilities for each Board of Directors position, just click on each position to go to the role description.