2018-2019 Bellevue BPS PTSA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors holds fiduciary responsibility for Bellevue Big Picture PTSA. 

 

 

Membership Chair

I-Leen Tsao

membership@bellevuebpsptsa.org

Fundraising Chair

Lisa Hanley

fundraising@bellevuebpsptsa.org 

Hospitality and All School Events Chair

Niru Sahai

events@bellevuebpsptsa.org

Staff Appreciation Chair

Nicole Hill

staffappreciation@bellevuebpsptsa.org

BSF Ambassador

Heidi Johnson

bsfambassador@bellevuebpsptsa.org 

Grants Chair

Ashish Sahai

grants@bellevuebpsptsa.org

Communications Chair

Mindy Westerman

communications@bellevuebpsptsa.org 

Bellevue PTSA Council Representative

Cat Snyder

bsdcouncil@bellevuebpsptsa.org 

Reflections Chair

Ellen Weiss

reflections@bellevuebpsptsa.org

Class Reps

 Open Position

 

Legislative Chair 

Open Position